Brat Sweet Nothings

Random musings of a romance reader
EPPIE 2007 Winners Announced
I especially wish to congratulate:
  • Karen Wiesner for No Ordinary Love (Romantic Suspense)

  • Sylvia Day for Wish List (Erotic Romance Contemporary/

  • Delilah Devlin, Betty Hanawa, Layla Chase and Myla Jackson for Shadow Warrior (Erotic Romance Science Fiction/Futuristic)

  • Lorie O'Clare for Nuworld: The Saga Begins (Science Fiction/Futuristic Romance)

  • Lee Rowan for Ransom (GLBT)

  • Linda Bleser for East of Easy (Contemporary Romance)

A complete list of winners and finalists can be viewed here.

Links to this post:

Create a Link

Post a Comment
<< Home

© 2006-2008 Brat Sweet Nothings
No part of the content or the blog may be reproduced without permission.


Web This Blog
Subscribe to BSN
Contact Me
Fill in the form below and click 'submit'. Your message will be sent after you verify the code displayed.

Recent Posts